Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Cill Mhantáin

Arklow Rock Parnells GAA

Arklow Rock Parnells GAA Club, Emoclew Rd, Knockanrahan Upper, Arklow, Co. Wicklow  

Committee Infomation

The current committee is comprised of the following:

Chairman: Vinnie Byrne E:
Vice Chair: Kevin Reilly E:
Camogie Chairperson:  Penni Heald E:
Secretary: Tom Byrne  E:
Assistant Secretary:  Garry Byrne E:
Treasurer: Keith O’Donnell  E:
Clubhouse Events Co-Ordinator:  Vinnie Byrne E:
Health Officer: Sean Pierce E:
Children’s Officer:  Maeve McBride E:
Registrar/Juvenille Chairperson: Philip Byrne E:
PRO:  Penni Heald  E:
IT Officer: Derek Black 0879490822

Contact Us
Intermediate: Sean Pierce 087 6937435
Juniors: Kevin Reilly 086 8154322
Juveniles: Philip Byrne 086 8190815
Camogie: Penni Heald

Postal Address
Tom Byrne
Arklow Rock Parnells GAA Club
Parnell Park
Emoclew Road Arklow
Co Wicklow
Y14 E799

Tel:  087 240 5457

We have a full sized GAA pitch with backing nets and a clubhouse. The clubhouse has a hall, changing rooms, shower, bar and kitchen. There is ample parking in the front of the clubhouse.

More Clubs:

Our Sponsors