Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Cill Mhantáin

Junior Hurling Championship

July 10th, 2023

Junior Hurling Championship

The launch of the Junior Hurling Championship took place on Sunday in Glendalough.

The nine teams in the competition are divided into two groups.

Group 1: Arklow Rock Parnells, Barndarrig, Kiltegan, Knockananna and Western Gaels

Group 2: Avondale, Bray Emmets, Éire Óg Greystones and Kilcoole

The groups will play off with their final place in the group determining their standing for championship.

Our Sponsors