Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Cill Mhantáin

Scór Sinsir Tráth na gCeist

March 15th, 2024

Scór Sinsir Tráth na gCeist

The took place on Friday, March 8, at Echelon Park in Aughrim. Teams representing Ashford, Blessington, Ballymanus, Carnew Emmets, Hollywood, Knockanna, Coolkenno, Coolkenno LGFA, Dunlavin, Kiltegan, and St. Patrick’s competed. Blessington, Coolkenno, and Ballymanus advanced to the final after a hard-fought contest.

Congratulations to Blessington GAA, who won the Tom Walsh Memorial Shield for the fourth year in a row and will now represent Wicklow in the Leinster Tráth na gCeist.






Our Sponsors