Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Cill Mhantáin

Arklow Geraldines Ballymoney

Na nGearaltaigh / Baile Mhuine

Arklow Geraldines Ballymoney

Pearse's Park, Vale Rd, Yardland, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland  

Committee Infomation

Committee 2023

Chairperson: Eugene Bentley

Vice Chairperson: Gary Hurley

Secretary: Jennifer Mitchell

Treasurer: Liam Cullen

PRO: Ed Forde

Childrens Officer: Sinead Christopher

Coaching Officer: Eugene Bentley

Irish Cultural Officer: Kathryn Noone

County Board Delegate: John Murphy

County Board Delegate: Eugene Bentley

DLP: Aidan Ward


Club Contact:




Arklow Geraldines Ballymoney GFC. Promoting Gaelic Football within the communities of Arklow and Ballymoney.

More Clubs:

Our Sponsors